Tags

, , ,

 

 

Blog Challenges: 30 Days About Me from a Daily Dose of Toni

Today’s topic: Talent….

I believe everyone is talented in some form or another.  Some of us got more at the giving table than the rest of us.

I don’t exactly think of myself as talented but I do have some nice things that people have said;

1) Patience

2) Courage

3) Perseverance

But I think most people have those characteristics.  I see the good in every one and don’t see too much negative in my little world.

I have earned the nickname “Phone Queen” from my co-workers when I was a paralegal.  It must be true, because any time my husband wants or needs something taken care of it is passed onto me.

When I was young I could play Clarinet.  I was a dang good roller skater.  I could swim but let’s not say talented!

I’m pretty ordinary and I like it that way!

__________________________________

Michele Forto is about to take on a new adventure!  I am the lead trainer for Denver Dog Works and the co-host for Dog Works Radio Show.

