Tags

, ,

Pick Something You Don’t Like And Choose To Accept It…….

I don’t like incompetence!  I hear excuse after excuse every day in my line of work.  Over the years and after working with hundreds of clients I have learned to accept incompetence.

What’s something you don’t like but have chosen to accept?  I’d like to hear your comments.

I believe we can choose what we accept and what we don’t.  The determining factor is within our own values and what makes us who we are.  Bettering ourselves means we put ourselves through challenges including doing things we don’t like.  What doesn’t kill us makes us stronger and gives us the ability to change the outcome and choosing to accept something we don’t like means we have the power to learn about it and affect the outcome.

Michele Forto is the lead trainer for Denver Dog Works and the co-host for Dog Works Radio Show

